Events

Member Sign In

πŸ‘€

πŸ“†

πŸ“°

πŸ‘¨β€βš–οΈ

Event Calendar for June, 2021



    Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jun 20 - 2:30 PM
Sundae Fun Day – Father’s Day Sundaes

image

Tuesday, Jun 22 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jun 22 - 8:30 PM
Adult Volleyball


Thursday, Jun 24 - 5:00 PM
Home Swim Meet vs. Waverly (Pool Closes at 4pm)


Thursday, Jun 24 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Friday, Jun 25 - 7:30 PM
Movie Night

image

Monday, Jun 28 - 5:00 PM
Home Swim Meet vs. Landen Meadows (Pool Closes at 4pm)


Tuesday, Jun 29 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jun 29 - 8:30 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jun 29
Music Trivia at 7pm

image

Wednesday, Jun 30 - 9:00 PM
Swim Team Night Swim


Wednesday, Jun 30 - 5:00 PM
National Championship Summer League Virtual Meet @ Home


Thursday, Jul 01 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Sunday, Jul 04
4th of July Festivities All Day – Cook Out at 4pm

image

Tuesday, Jul 06 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jul 06 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jul 06 - 7:00 PM
BINGO

Tuesday Night Fun at SFSC

Thursday, Jul 08 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Friday, Jul 09 - 8:00 PM
Glow in Dark Friday

image

Sunday, Jul 11 - 2:30 PM
Sundae Fun Day

image

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jul 13 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jul 13 - 7:00 PM
Music Trivia

Tuesday Night Fun at SFSC

Thursday, Jul 15 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Saturday, Jul 17 - 8:00 PM
Live Music / Adult Social

image

Tuesday, Jul 20 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jul 20 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jul 20 - 7:00 PM
BINGO

Tuesday Night Fun at SFSC

Thursday, Jul 22 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Thursday, Jul 22 - 5:00 PM
Food Truck


Tuesday, Jul 27 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Jul 27 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jul 27 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Tuesday, Jul 27 - 7:00 PM
Music Trivia

Tuesday Night Fun at SFSC

Thursday, Jul 29 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Aug 03 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Tuesday, Aug 03 - 8:00 PM
Adult Volleyball


Thursday, Aug 05 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Saturday, Aug 07 - 6:30 PM
Family Luau

image

Tuesday, Aug 10 - 11:00 AM
Water Aerobics 11:15am-noon


Friday, Aug 13 - 7:00 PM
Movie Night

image

Sunday, Aug 15 - 2:30 PM
Sundae Fun Day

image

Friday, Aug 20 - 8:00 PM
Glow in Dark Friday

image

Saturday, Aug 21 - 3:00 PM
Kindergarten Kick Off Party

image

Sunday, Sep 05 - 4:00 PM
Labor Day Cookout

image





Are you a local business or realtor looking to advertise to our community?
Swim Team sponsorships are available - Appear on our site and app!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0